Introduction

Ok, putting aside the stuff I’ve come across so far, I’m going to just write a long post. Ignoring the geeky stuff I tried earlier, and still using the ‘poor visual editor’ (at first anyway…)

Computers are neat things. They let us do all sorts of fun stuff, but some people don’t like computers… What’s up with that!?

I mean, come one people, computers are your friend. I mean, if you have no real friends, and are lonely, well, try making friends with a computer. It might work.

Of course if you have real friends (you know, other human beings, or at least apes smart enough to use The Internets) you could chat with them and make weblogs/blogs/journals and comment and trackback each other. Ouch! I just got trackbacked! We all know how painful that can be…

Summary

In summary, this post was not that long, but come one, I got other things do to too you know!

