xximxx: please kill me now....
smarterchild: Hi xximxx, I'm SmarterChild!
xximxx: can you kill me now?
smarterchild: Sorry, I need to know if I can ask you some questions first.
smarterchild: Type yes, no or skip.
xximxx: yes
smarterchild: Cool! OK, let's get started.
smarterchild: To skip any question, type skip. 
smarterchild: To exit the interview, type exit.
smarterchild: What's your first name?
xximxx: Sucker
smarterchild: Cool, I'll call you Sucker now.
smarterchild: Do you go to school?
xximxx: Nope
smarterchild: I see. Do you work?
xximxx: Yes... and it's killing me...
smarterchild: Huh. That... wasn't the answer I was looking for.
You have to answer yes or no. Please try again or type skip or exit.
xximxx: Yes. And it's killing me.
smarterchild: C'mon, not again. Be serious.
You have to answer yes or no. Please try again or type skip or exit.
xximxx: YES
smarterchild: That's cool. What's your profession?
xximxx: corporate slave
smarterchild: Corporate slave, huh? That's cool.
smarterchild: What's your favorite hobby?
xximxx: not being a corporate slave
smarterchild: Not being a corporate slave? Cool!
smarterchild: What's your next favorite hobby?
xximxx: being happy
smarterchild: Not being a corporate slave and happiness. Interesting!
